One of the entries of dependent dropdowns doesn't pull the value of the third dropdown?

BittenApple
BronzeLounger
Posts: 1407
Joined: 01 Mar 2015, 02:03

One of the entries of dependent dropdowns doesn't pull the value of the third dropdown?

Post by BittenApple »

Hello team,

One of the entries of dependent dropdowns doesn't pull the value of the third dropdown?

I don't know what the problem is? I clear formatting and I do what I can, just one entries gets stuck.

Regards,
Bitten :hairout: :hairout: :hairout: :hairout: :hairout: :hairout: :hairout: :hairout:

User avatar
HansV
Administrator
Posts: 72003
Joined: 16 Jan 2010, 00:14
Status: Microsoft MVP
Location: Wageningen, The Netherlands

Re: One of the entries of dependent dropdowns doesn't pull the value of the third dropdown?

Post by HansV »

Without seeing the workbook it is impossible to comment.
Regards,
Hans

BittenApple
BronzeLounger
Posts: 1407
Joined: 01 Mar 2015, 02:03

Re: One of the entries of dependent dropdowns doesn't pull the value of the third dropdown?

Post by BittenApple »

Thanks for the response. I found one of the entries has two spaces in between two part name. I entered two underscore between two parts in name manager if I am not wrong.
Regards,
bittenApple